Boards & Commissions

The City of Arcadia is thankful for and proud of the many individuals that serve our community on their respective Boards and Committees. Our many advisory committees and boards demonstrate representative self-government with decisions for our community being made by people from our community. Local residents have stepped up and given their time and ideas to the common cause. Their goal of improving our community isn't for personal gain or reward but rather to guide the City of Arcadia towards reaching her potential and being a great place to call home.

Economic Development

Rob Reichwein - Mayor
Kevin Manley - Chairman
Matt Hughes - Vice Chairman
Vacant - Secretary
Terry Madden
Cole Bawek
Gary Bautch (UC Rep)
Marlys Kolstad (CC Rep)

Emergency Management, Safety & Civil Defense Commission

Paul Anderson - Council Representative
Diana Anderson - Chief of Police
Tyler Pientok - Fire Chief
Deb Slaby - Arcadia Ambulance Coordinator
Rollie Conrad - Street Superintendent
Gary Skroch - Water & Wastewater Superintendent
Tim Putz - Electric Superintendent

Fire Board Representatives

Paul Anderson - Council Representative
Kevin Mayzek - Council Representative
Paul Mullikin - Citizen Member

Housing & Building Standards Committee

Dan Sonsalla
Julie Hurlburt
Kevin Mayzek

Library Board

Elva Helwig - President
Mary Jo Fetsch
Nikki Myers
Amanda Lettner - Secretary
Keith Witte
Cathy Wozney - Superintendent Designee
Marlys Kolstad -Council Representative

Planning Commission

Rob Reichwein - Mayor
Joe Feltes  - Council Representative
Gary Bautch
Dale Howard
Tim Killian
Andrew Meinerz

Utility Commission

Roland Thomas (President)
Ron Jacoby
Gary J Bautch (Secretary)
James Wozney
Tim Killian

Zoning Board of Appeals

Diana Tempski 
Randy Rugotzke
Duane Matelski
Todd Fetsch
Tim Schultz 
 Michael Sobotta - 1st Alternate